Time out!!!!!!!!

Today, I would slightly change the mainstream of the blog.

I found this article, and said to myself: “I want to work in a company like this”.

Errrr . … sorry, I must confess I DO WORK IN SUCH A COMPANY.

I won the lottery when I was hired by my company. But there are very few. And I’d love to find more.

Because if kindergarten is where you spent most of your childhood, your JOB IS WHERE YOU SPEND MOST OF YOUR CURRENT ADULT LIFE.

Where are the companies that think of their staff as human beings, and focus more in their values to increase productivity rather than the other way round?

Please, do as much as you can, either you are staff or director, to change our working environment, both physically and emotionally.

We should WANT to go to work.

http://blogs.hbr.org/cs/2012/07/how_to_manage_your_smartest_st.html

Leave a Reply

