Time to be … Time’s up!!!! Don’t worry, you did pretty ok!

WTF, are these guys getting paid for experiments like this?

And if it works, should we give our governments “more time to think”?

http://www.economist.com/node/21551447

2 Responses to “Time to be … Time’s up!!!! Don’t worry, you did pretty ok!”

  1. I primary see lying as a coarse self defence or way to profit: if I wish to be fair and I think about what my profit or saving my own skin can perjudicate others AND I am very attached to what an ethical behaviour and being should be, THEN I will likely choose not to lie.

    This experiment does not surprise me a lot, thus.

    • But “if” by means of lying and cheating you would be making considerably more profits, how many of us would still stick to an ethic and truth? This experiment is B.S.
      It doesn’t really proove anything.

Leave a Reply

