Reflections on 9/11: How a Tragedy was Exploited (via WordsNotBullets)

Reflections on 9/11: How a Tragedy was Exploited As everyone knows, this Sunday marks the tenth anniversary of the September 11th attacks that destroyed the World Trade Center, damaged the Pentagon, and killed over 3000 people (including over 400 rescue workers).  Like most people, I remember that day vividly.  I remember where I was, what I did, what I thought, and how I felt as clearly as if it had happened yesterday.  I was shocked, I was saddened, I was confused, and above all, I was scared … Read More

via WordsNotBullets

Leave a Reply

